top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Fat and depressed - or just a PMS

Hello guys ;)

It’s hard to me to write something today because I had a really weird behavior yesterday. I went out with a friend of mine and we ate a lot. Like, just bullshit, of course. But something stranger happened after all. I don’t regret it too much. Of course, I went exercising today, but not like a crazy chick. Just like a healthy one.

About my weight, it’s still the same and I noticed my goals are going away like every year before. My main difficulty is too keep without failing once. How do you guys do it?

I have no money nor patience for a superstar diet right now; I just wanted my bally to disappear!

I’m sorry about all this personal confession, but it’s all I can say for now. I’m really sad and don’t know how to control myself about eating stuff.

Tomorrow I’ll eat just after 5pm: it’s a 24-hour-fast. I read a book about it recently, you know… Let’s see if it works.

Well, hope your diets are going good.

Xo and – hope – diet on,

Anna.

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page