top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Girls go fit: exercises to slim down

I tend to feel that, if I make a really hard an restrict diet, there’s no need to exercise. In another hand, I’m always trying to have a healthy way of life, and everybody knows that we cannot forget about moving our bodies for that.

The fact is that I always hated to be stuck at a gym, full of these really big and stuck-up people. I couldn’t feel any pleasure on working out this way.

That’s why I decided to go jogging around parks. It’s silent and good for the lungs (because of the trees around). I was in love with my early morning runs. Until it started to rain. I know lots of people grab their umbrella and just go, but I’m not like this, unfortunately.

Then, I make a big discovery: the online dance classes! Now, I can burn calories every day and I don’t even have to get away from my home. And there goes a tip: if you like to exercise with company, call your friends to practice with you! It’s fun and everyone gets fit together!

Isn’t it great?

Well, have a good week girls!

xo* and diet on,

Anna.

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page