top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

About my April thinspo

During my posts you’re gonna find lots of pictures of my thin inspiration (thinspo), Behati Prinsloo. She is and African chick from Namibia and a Victoria’s Secret angel.

Behati is 24 and 1.77 meters height. She has 119 lbs (or 54kg), what makes her BMI 17,24.

Yes, it’s lower than the normal (18), but she’s a model. A do not intend to get her BMI, but I think: if she can be as thin as she wants, why can’t I do the same?

And here goes a tip: having a thinspo helps A LOT! When you feel like eating some kind of fattening, check out her pictures, her diet, her body, her boyfriend… hahahah

Believe me, it you’ll make you go through your diet easier (and happier)!

xo* girls ;)

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page