top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

How my diet works

The truth is that I’ve already made lots of diets since I’m 12. Doctors say we have to eat 2000 kcal a day. Pro-anas eat nothing for 6 days and just 500 kcal once a week.

Me, a 20 years old girl with 1.60 meters height and 121 lbs, say both are wrong. How I know that? I’ve tested with my body. And now, 8 years later, I’m finally finding the right balance.

Here is what I do during the weeks:

Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays*:

7a.m.: Coffee and skimmed milk with sweetener + a piece of bread with light cream cheese.

11a.m.: A small fruit.

1p.m.: Lunch: a small portion of carbs + beans + meat without fattening + lots of veggies.

4p.m.: Light yogurt.

7p.m.: A boiled egg with little salt + negative calories food.

* A normal diet.

Tuesdays and Thursdays**:

7a.m.: Lemonade with sweetener.

11a.m.: Water

1p.m.: A diet shake

4p.m.: Lemonade with sweetener.

7p.m.: Lemonade with sweetener.

** An anorexic inspired diet. Notice: I do it just twice a week. If you want to follow this too, don’t even think about doing this more than that. And, please: don’t take any kind of medication to get slim (except if a doctor prescribed it). The collateral effects are really strong and can even kill you in a blink of an eye.

Saturday and Sunday:

I don’t even count the calories! I just have one rule for weekends: REALLY SMALL PORTIONS. It means that I can eat everything I want, but just a little.

To make it easier: the portion size have to be smaller than the size of your hand. I tell this because our stomach is supposed to have the same size of our open hand.

The most important is: the hardest thing is to make your stomach get back to its normal size (really small). So, if you cross the calories during the weekend, no problem. But if you eat a lot and make your stomach get bigger, all your weekly effort will be thrown away.

xoxo and diet on,

Anna.

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page