top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Guess what? Starving has just begun!


Well, I'vee been a long time far from social media. Almost a year without blogging, I know.

Actually, after sometime without it, I've tottaly forgotten I have ever had a blog myself.

By the way, I kept my addiction for the VS Angels and they're always helping and encouraging me not to quite my dream of being skinny and muscly.

I'm trying - for 2 weeks now - a new kind of diet. It's the intermittent fasting.

It all began when I read a book named "Eat stop eat", written by Brad Pilon.

In the book, he suggests us to have a "eating window" of 8 hours per day and fast during the other 16 hours.

At first, it looks a little crazy because everything we heard until now and do believe is that we should eat in each 3 hours. In another hand, we have never seen - in humanity history - so many obese people.

Yes, Mr. Pilon convinced me to test his technique. The results are slow, but I'm not exercising these days, and already lost 6 lbs! Isn't it great? Six lbs in two week?

Well, some people can do better than this, but for me this weight loss is really significant. I'll keep with this until April 5th. Hope to have just 112 lbs until then (I've got 123 now)!!

Hope to see you soon.

Diet on,

Anna.


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page