top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Starting a new life

Since I'm 12 I try to get thin. When I turned 19 - still fat - just started to look for tips in this "Pro-Ana" blogs. All I wanted was to get really skinny, really fast.

But I noticed that, even if I ate lots of chocolate (12 years old) or did my crazy-anorexic-diets (19 years old), my body didn't change. Or, when I lose weight, I fattened again weeks later.

That's why I decide to start a new thing. Since January, I've been looking for information about getting fit and healthy on blogs, sites and magazines. And started a whole different diet.

Guess what? It's working! In one month, I lost 4.4lbs and I'm feeling much better! I'm still far way from my goals, but seems to be easier now. I'll reach them soon, because I've discovered how to do it (without losing my health).

That's why I decided to create this blog. I wanna share relevant information and receive more information from you, girls. These texts are written by an ordinary girl to ordinary girls that have the same aspirations.

So, let's do it together. Let's get skinny and healthy, beautiful and happy, free and fabulous. And it starts today!

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page